Gemeinderat

Mitglieder des Gemeinderates 2014 -2019

Christlich-Demokratische- Union – cdu

NameAdresseTel.Dienstl.MobilE-Mail
Weber-Gemmel WernerNordweg 2106782-519006782-999413wernerwg@online.de
Wenz Paul-OttoNordweg 3106782-234106782-7957paul-otto.wenz@heizungsbau-wenz.de
Feis NikolausNordweg 2006782-3856feis-klaus@t-online.de
Weber ManuelIm Stebelsgarten 506782-98971506782-9897150171-1753733m.weber@itcoso.de
Feis ClaudiaMühlenweg 306782-981313textmuehle@t-online.de
Gutensohn BrigitteAm Galgenberg 906782-7549gittigutensohn62@web.de
Bambach UrbanHauptstraße
Gutensohn AlfredAm Galgenberg 906782-7549gittigutensohn62@web.de
Feis HaraldIm Wiesgen 506782-8879150175-4040918harald.feis@bbr-bausanierungen.de
Scherer IngoTrostgarten 106782-7586ingoscherer1@aol.com

Sozialdemokratische Partei Deutschlands – spd

NameAdresseTel.Dienstl.MobilE-Mail
Werle ManfredIndustriestraße 2206782-8350171-8832044m.werle@werle-und-sohn.de
Heyda Hans-PeterAuf der Wirth 12a06782-3998peter.heyda@ws-farben.de
Geibel Dieter
Hoferichter MichaelSeilgenfelderweg 206782-98995390176-63444704michael.hofi@gmx.de
Nikodemus PatrickDickendörn 1306782-10769006821-793119pa75niko@web.de
Werle DeniseSaarstraße 109b06782-98918806782-83501608491762d.werle@werle-und-sohn.de
Freytag Volkervolker.freytag@gmx.de

Wählergruppe Lauer

NameAdresseTel.Dienstl.MobilE-Mail
Lauer Klaus-PeterWürtzelt 506782-46790651-9776213klauspeterlauer@aol.com
Werle BernhardFinkenweg 306782-75120170-9241861bernhard-werle@web.de
Ninnsger TheodorRingstraße 4706782-9896600theo.ninnsger@gmx.de